eChic Utilities, hide, don't delete

Overall quantity of Collections and Products

#products in site: 98 {If there is a discrepancy remember to manually load gift cards }
#collections in site: 188

Individual Collection product counts

Apricot 0
Aqua 3
Bags 0
Base - Face 18
Beige 1
Best Sellers 3
Black 1
Blending 0
Blotting 1
Blotting Powder 1
Blue 7
Blush 0
Blush - Marble 0
Blush - Matt 0
Blush - Shimmer 0
Body Butter 0
Body Care 3
Body Lotion 3
Body Mist 0
Body Wash 0
Bronze 0
Bronzing Powder 0
Brow 1
Brown 11
Brush 1
Brush Bag 0
Brush Cases 0
Brush Cleaner 0
Burgundy 0
Cake Eyeliner 0
Candle 0
Care & Cover 0
Cc Foundation 1
Charcoal 1
Cheeks 0
Christmas Packs 0
Cleanser 0
Collection 0
Color Collection 1
Concealer 7
Convertible 1
Copper 0
Cover All 0
Cream to Powder 1
Crème Lipstick 0
Crystals 0
Cybershadow 1
Cybershadow - Metallic Shimmer 1
Diamond 0
Dual Foundation 1
Duo Contouring 0
Eazy Cover 1
Enigma 1
Exfoiliator 0
Eye Primer 0
Eyebrows 1
Eyedust 4
Eyelash Curler 0
Eyelashes 8
Eyeliner 0
Eyepencil 1
Eyes 62
Eyeshadow 0
Eyeshadow 40
Eyeshadow Brushes 0
Foundation 9
Foundation - HD (High Definition) 0
Gel Eyeliner 0
Get The Look 0
Gleam Dream 0
Glitter Eyeliner 0
Glitters 1
Gloss Lips 1
Gloss Pot 0
Glossy Lipstick 0
Glow - Highlight 0
Gold 0
Green 12
Grey 2
High Tech Lighter 0
Home 0
Instant Perfection 0
Lavender 0
Led 0
Lime 0
Lip 2
Lip Chic Gloss 0
Lip Treatment 0
Lipgloss 1
Lipgloss Wand 0
Lipliner 0
Lippencil 0
Lips 3
Lipstick 1
Lipstick Collection 0
Lipstick Liquid 1
Lipstick Slim 0
Liquid Eyeliner 0
Liquid Foundation 0
Liquid Liner 0
Loose Powder 0
Love Look 0
Mahogany 0
Marble Blush 0
Mascara 2
Matt 7
Matt Foundation 4
Matt Foundation (Oil Free) 4
Matt Lipstick 0
Metallic 1
Micronized Compact Powder 0
Microshadow - Marble 1
Microshadow - Matt 7
Microshadow - Palette 1
Microshadow - Shimmer 26
Microshadow - Trio 0
Moisturizer 0
Mono 1
Moonshadow 0
Moonshadow 0
Multi Functional 0
Multicoloured Effect 0
Multicoloured Glitter 0
Multifunctional 0
Muti Coloured 0
MYstic 0
Natural 1
Neutral 0
Neutraliser 1
New Product Arrivals 1
Not on sale 0
Opaque 0
Orange 0
Other 0
Peach 0
Peeling 0
Pen 1
Pink 6
Porcelain 1
Powder 1
Prim 2
Primer 0
Purple 1
Raspberry 0
Red 0
Reflex Cover 0
Rouge 0
Safari 1
Sale 95
Sale uploads 14
Sculpt Excellence 1
Serum 0
Setting Powder 1
Setting Spray 0
Shading 0
Sheer Lipstick 0
Shimmer 24
Showcase product 0
Shower Gel 0
Silky Gloss 0
Silver 0
Skincare 0
Slim 0
Smooth Cover 5
Smudge 0
Soft Collection 0
Soft Matt 0
Soft Metallic 0
Sparkling 0
Sponges & Puffs 4
Stardust 0
Strazz 6
Studio Foundation 2
Swarovski Crystals 6
Synthetic 0
Taupe 1
Teal 0
Toner 0
Tools 5
Tweezer 0
Twn Gloss 0
Velvet Beam 0
Wand 0
Waterproof 1
White 1
Wonder Powder 0
Wonder Powder (Mineral Talc) 0
Yellow 0

Navigation and Link Lists


title handle
Main Menu main-menu
title type object / link
Contact page /pages/contact-us
About page /pages/about-us
Shop catalog All Products
Best Sellers collection /collections/best-sellers
Sale collection /collections/sale
Testimonials blog /blogs/testimonials
Stockist page /pages/franchise

title handle
Information footer
title type object / link
Search search Search Page
About Us page /pages/about-us
Site by: eChic.com.au http http://eChic.com.au/shopify
ABN: 50 116 745 290 frontpage / Store Frontpage

title handle
Policies policies
title type object / link
Shipping page /pages/shipping-information
Terms & Conditions page /pages/terms-conditions
Privacy Policy page /pages/privacy-policy
Returns & Exchanges page /pages/returns-exchanges
Site Admin http https://the-makeup-shop-au.myshopify.com/admin

title handle
Shop shop
title type object / link
Eyes collection /collections/eyes
Lips collection /collections/lips
Cheeks collection /collections/cheeks
Base - Face collection /collections/base-face
Skincare collection /collections/skincare
Body care collection /collections/body-care
Tools collection /collections/tools
Bags collection /collections/bags
Christmas Packs collection /collections/christmas-packs

title handle
By Category by-category
title type object / link
untitled frontpage / Store Frontpage

title handle
Sale Products sale-products
title type object / link
untitled frontpage / Store Frontpage

title handle
Quick contacts quick-contacts
title type object / link
Quick Contacts page /pages/quick-contact

title handle
Lipstick lipstick
title type object / link
Matt Lipstick collection /collections/matt-lipstick
Sheer Lipstick collection /collections/sheer-lipstick
Crème Lipstick collection /collections/creme-lipstick
Liquid Lipstick collection /collections/lipstick-liquid
Glossy Lipstick collection /collections/glossy-lipstick

title handle
Eyeshadows eyeshadows
title type object / link
Microshadow - Marble collection /collections/microshadow-marble
Microshadow - Matt collection /collections/microshadow-matt
Microshadow - Shimmer collection /collections/microshadow-shimmer
Cybershadow - Metallic Shimmer collection /collections/cybershadow-metallic-shimmer
Eyedust collection /collections/eyedust
Microshadow - Trio collection /collections/microshadow-trio
Moonshadow collection /collections/moonshadow
Microshadow - Palette collection /collections/microshadow-palette
Stardust collection /collections/stardust

title handle
Eyes eyes
title type object / link
Eyeshadows collection /collections/eyeshadows
Eye Primer collection /collections/eye-primer
Eyeliner collection /collections/eyeliner
Brows collection /collections/brow
Eyelashes collection /collections/eyelashes
Eyepencils collection /collections/eyepencil
Glitter Eyeliner collection /collections/glitter-eyeliner
Mascara collection /collections/mascara
Strazz (Swarovski Crystals) collection /collections/strazz
Multi Functional collection /collections/multi-functional
Glitters collection /collections/glitter

title handle
Eyeliner eyeliner
title type object / link
Cake Eyeliner collection /collections/cake-eyeliner
Gel Eyeliner collection /collections/gel-eyeliner
Liquid Eyeliner collection /collections/liquid-eyeliner

title handle
Mascara mascara
title type object / link
All collection /collections/mascara
Waterproof collection /collections/waterproof

title handle
Glitters glitters
title type object / link
Glitters collection /collections/glitter
Glitter Eyeliner collection /collections/glitter-eyeliner

title handle
Lipgloss lipgloss
title type object / link
Gloss Lips collection /collections/gloss-lips
Wand collection /collections/wand
LED collection /collections/led
Gloss Pot collection /collections/gloss-pot
Lip Chic Gloss collection /collections/lip-chic-gloss
Gloss Silky collection /collections/silky-gloss

title handle
Lips lips
title type object / link
Lipstick collection /collections/lipstick
Lippencil collection /collections/lippencil
Lipgloss collection /collections/lipgloss
Lip Treatment collection /collections/lip-treatment

title handle
Cheeks cheeks
title type object / link
Blush - Matt collection /collections/blush-matt
Blush - Shimmer collection /collections/blush-shimmer
Blush - Marble collection /collections/blush-marble
All Blush collection /collections/blush

title handle
Base - Face base-face
title type object / link
Bronzing Powder collection /collections/bronzing-powder
Concealer collection /collections/concealer
Blotting collection /collections/blotting
High Tech Lighter collection /collections/high-tech-lighter
Multi Functional collection /collections/multi-functional
Setting Powder collection /collections/setting-powder
Foundation collection /collections/foundation

title handle
Foundation foundation
title type object / link
Studio Foundation collection /collections/studio-foundation
Liquid Foundation collection /collections/liquid-foundation
Matt Foundation (Oil Free) collection /collections/matt-foundation
CC Foundation collection /collections/cc-foundation
Cream to Powder collection /collections/cream-to-powder
Duo Contouring collection /collections/duo-contouring
Foundation - HD (High Definition) collection /collections/foundation-hd-high-definition
Sculpt Excellence collection /collections/sculpt-excellence
Instant Perfection collection /collections/instant-perfection

title handle
Setting Powder setting-powder
title type object / link
Dual Foundation collection /collections/dual-foundation
Loose Powder collection /collections/loose-powder
Micronized Compact Powder collection /collections/micronized-compact-powder
Wonder Powder (Mineral Talc) collection /collections/wonder-powder-mineral-talc

title handle
Skincare skincare
title type object / link
Cleanser collection /collections/cleanser
Moisturizer collection /collections/moisturizer
Exfoiliator collection /collections/exfoiliator
Primer collection /collections/primer
Serum collection /collections/serum
Toner collection /collections/toner
Setting Spray collection /collections/setting-spray

title handle
Body Care body-care
title type object / link
Body Butter collection /collections/body-butter
Body Lotion collection /collections/body-lotion
Shower Gel collection /collections/shower-gel

title handle
Tools tools
title type object / link
Brush collection /collections/brush
Tweezers collection /collections/tweezer
Sponges & Puffs collection /collections/sponges-puffs
Eyelash Curler collection /collections/eyelash-curler
Brush Cleaner collection /collections/brush-cleaner
Other collection /collections/other

title handle
Brushes brush
title type object / link
Brush Cleaner collection /collections/brush-cleaner
Brushes collection /collections/brush

title handle
Home & Decor home-decor
title type object / link
Candle collection /collections/candle

title handle
Concealer concealer
title type object / link
Reflex Cover collection /collections/reflex-cover
Cover All collection /collections/cover-all
Eazy Cover collection /collections/eazy-cover
Neutraliser collection /collections/neutraliser
Blotting Paper collection /collections/blotting
High Tech Lighter collection /collections/high-tech-lighter
Smooth Cover collection /collections/smooth-cover

title handle
By Colour by-colour
title type object / link
Apricot collection /collections/apricot
Aqua collection /collections/aqua
Beige collection /collections/beige
Black collection /collections/black
Blue collection /collections/blue
Bronze collection /collections/bronze
Brown collection /collections/brown
Burgundy collection /collections/burgundy
Charcoal collection /collections/charcoal
Copper collection /collections/copper
Gold collection /collections/gold
Green collection /collections/green
Grey collection /collections/grey
Lavender collection /collections/lavender
Lime collection /collections/lime
Mahogany collection /collections/mahogany
Natural collection /collections/natural
Neutral collection /collections/neutral
Orange collection /collections/orange
Peach collection /collections/peach
Pink collection /collections/pink
Purple collection /collections/purple-1
Raspberry collection /collections/raspberry
Red collection /collections/red
Silver collection /collections/silver
Taupe collection /collections/taupe
Teal collection /collections/teal
White collection /collections/white
Yellow collection /collections/yellow

title handle
Contact contact
title type object / link
Stockists page /pages/stockists

title handle
Velvet Beam velvet-beam
title type object / link
untitled frontpage / Store Frontpage

title handle
velvet beam velvet-beam-1
title type object / link
Velvet Beam collection /collections/concealer

title handle
High Lighter high-tech-lighter
title type object / link
High Tech Lighter collection /collections/high-tech-lighter
Glow - Highlight collection /collections/strobe-glow
Velvet Beam collection /collections/velvet-beam
Gleam Dream collection /collections/gleam-dream

title handle
Liquid Lipstick liquid-lipstick
title type object / link
Liquid Lipstick collection /collections/lipstick

title handle
love love
title type object / link
untitled frontpage / Store Frontpage

title handle
Christmas Packs christmas-packs
title type object / link
Christmas Packs collection /collections/christmas-packs

title handle
Color Collection color-collection
title type object / link
Color Collection collection /collections/color-collection

Vendors:

All Product Types